Featured Content

RSS Feed

Margo Price Sets New Album Release, Drops New Song

Margo Price has set a new release date for her album “That’s How Rumors Get Started." The album was originally supposed to come out May 8th but was pushed back because of the coronavirus. Well, now it’s set to be released on July 10th.

Kane Brown Shares Family Portraits

Kane Brown is proudly showing off his family. The singer recently shared a series of family portraits, featuring his wife Katelyn and adorable daughter Kingsley.

ICYMI: Carly Pearce Debuts New Song At The Opry

Carly Pearce debuted a brand new song over the weekend. In case you missed it, Carly was performing at the Grand Ole Opry, which is still going audience-free due to the coronavirus, when she decided to sing the ballad “Show Me Around,” which she dedicated to her producer busbee, who passed away last September.

Jimmy Buffett To Make Grand Ole Opry Debut

Jimmy Buffett is set to make his Grand Ole Opry debut. The singer, whose new album “Life on the Flipside” tops the “Billboard” Top Country Album chart this week, is set to perform at the Nashville institution on Saturday, June 27th.

Jason Isbell Announces 2021 Tour Dates

Jason Isbell is already looking towards touring in 2021. The singer just announced a new set of tour dates, featuring special guests Strand of Oaks and Lucinda Williams on select dates. 

Travis Denning Scores His First Number One

Travis Denning has his first-ever number one song. The singer’s latest single, “After A Few,” tops both the “Billboard” Country Airplay and the Mediabase/Country Aircheck singles charts.

Lineup Announced For John Prine Tribute Livestream

As we previously told you, the late John Prine’s life will be celebrated later this week with a special livestream, “Picture Show: A Tribute Celebrating John Prine,” and now we know who will be paying tribute to the late singer. 

Kane Brown Drops New Song

Kane Brown just treated fans to some new music. The singer just released the new tune, “Worldwide Beautiful.” 

First ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Last