TG Sheppard Releasing First Album In Over 20 Years

TG Sheppard is getting ready to release his first solo album in more than 20 years. The album, “Midnight in Memphis,” will drop September 20th, featuring 13 songs, including the title track, which was written by Barry Gibb

“Two years seems like a long time to spend on an album, but when you’ve had as much fun as I’ve had making this one, it goes quickly,” TG shares. “Hard for me to believe it’s been this long since my last solo country album. You might say, it was actually 22 years in the making.”

Check out the track list below:

  1. “I Wanna Live Like Elvis”
  2. “Black Coffee”
  3. “We Hours”
  4. “Addicted to You”
  5. “Say Hello to Heaven”
  6. “I’m a Song”
  7. “I Was Losing You”
  8. “Good Man”
  9. “Thanks to You”
  10. “100% Chance of Pain”
  11. “Midnight in Memphis”
  12. “Sober”
  13. “The Day Elvis Died”

Source: Music Row