Presenters For The CMT Music Awards Announced

The CMT Music Awards are tonight, and some big name stars have signed on to be presenters on the show. 

Musicians set to present include Lauren Alaina, Leon Bridges, Luke Combs, RaeLynn, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland and Backstreet Boys, along with “Nashville’s” Kaitlin Doubleday and Lennon and Maisy Stella. In addition, drag racer Courtney Force, Garrett Hedlund, Hoda Kotb, Johnny Knoxville, Joel McHale, Chrissy Metz, Nashville Predators’ P.K. Subban and Olympian Lindsey Vonn will all take on presenter duties.

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line and Carrie Underwood lead the pack of this year’s nominees with four nods each.

The CMT Music Awards, hosted by Little Big Town, air tonight at 8 pm.

Source: CMT