Justin Moore To Release “Live At The Ryman” Next Month

Justin Moore is giving fans a taste of his live performance with the release of the new album “Live At The Ryman,” dropping September 25th. The album was recorded during Justin’s first-ever headlining shows at the Ryman in May, 2018. 

“A live album is something I’ve always had a desire to record and have out for our fans,” Justin shares. “We had the chance to record our Ryman show last year. The crowd was unreal. The venue, as we all know, was great, as it always is. Luckily, I didn’t screw it up.”

Considering what’s going in the world right now, Justin thinks it’s a perfect time for a live album. “In this strange time with no live music, I thought this could be fun for our fans right now,” he adds. “Crack a cold one around the house, a campfire, deer camp, the beach and enjoy some live music.” 

Check out the track list below:

  • “Hank It”
  • “Backwoods”
  • “Flyin’ Down A Back Road”
  • “You Look Like I Need A Drink”
  • “Somebody Else Will”
  • “Bait A Hook”
  • “Kinda Don’t Care”
  • “Til My Last Day”
  • “If Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away”
  • “Lettin’ The Night Roll”
  • “Bed of My Chevy”
  • “Country State of Mind” (feat. Chris Janson)
  • “I Ain’t Living Long Like This” (feat. David Lee Murphy)
  • “Honey (Open That Door)” (feat. Ricky Skaggs and The Whites)
  • “Small Town USA”
  • “I Could Kick Your ***”
  • “Point At You”

Source: Justin Moore