Dierks Bentley Reveals Set Times For Seven Peaks Festival

Dierks Bentley’s Seven Peaks Festival is only a few of weeks away, and Dierks just revealed the complete lineup, along with the daily schedules and set times.

The festival, which takes place August 30th to September 1st in Buena Vista, Colorado, features Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi, Maren Morris, Caylee Hammack, Clare Dunn, Mitchell Tenpenny, Tenille Townes, Ryan Hurd, Tracy Lawrence, Deana Carter, Diamond Rio, Travis Tritt, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band and more. 

Travis is set to headline the main stage on the festival’s 90s-themed opening night, while Luke is on board for Saturday’s closing set, and Dierks wraps things up on Sunday. Check out the complete schedule below.

View this post on Instagram

the official line up is here @sevenpeaksfest #TheMountainsAreCalling

A post shared by Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley) on