CMA Award Presenters Announced

The CMA Awards are next week, and the show has nabbed an A-list lineup of presenters for the telecast. 

Confirmed presenters include country stars Trisha Yearwood, Deana Carter, Pam Tillis, Morgan Wallen, Martina McBride, Kathy Mattea, Craig Morgan, Midland, Jennifer Nettles, Janie Frickie and Benny Blanco, along with Bobby Bones, “The Bachelorette’s” Hannah Brown, Kristin Chenoweth, comedian Jim Gaffigan, “Riverdale’s” Madelaine Petsch and comedian J.B. Smoove.

The 53rd Annual CMA Awards, hosted by Carrie Underwood, Dolly Parton and Reba McEntire, will air November 13th on ABC, live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville.

Source: CMA