Caylee Hammack Announces Debut Album


Caylee Hammack is finally ready to release her major label debut. “If It Wasn’t For You” is set to drop August 14th, featuring guest appearances by Ashley McBryde and Tenille Townes on the song “Mean Something,” and Reba McEntire on the tune “Redhead.”

“I feel like I’m airing all my dirty laundry in this album in hopes of others feeling that honesty and vulnerability and in it, finding a safe haven to be themselves,” Caylee shares. “I want the nitty gritty to shine through, that’s where the stories are.”

She adds, “Every song on this record has a true story behind it, and now I can’t wait to tell those once people listen to the album!”

Check out the track list below.

  • “Just Friends”
  • “Redhead” (Featuring Reba McEntire)
  • “Looking For A Lighter”
  • “Preciatcha”
  • “Sister”
  • “Just Like You”
  • “King Size Bed”
  • “Forged In The Fire”
  • “Family Tree”
  • “Mean Something” (Featuring Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes)
  • “Small Town Hypocrite”
  • “Gold”
  • “New Level Of Life”

Source: Caylee Hammack