Brothers Osborne Share Info On Their “Live At The Ryman” Album

Brothers Osborne is releasing an album recorded during their three-night stint at the Ryman Auditorium, and now they’ve shared some more details about the release.

“Live At The Ryman” will drop October 11th and feature 12 tracks, including hits like “Stay A Little Longer,” and “It Ain’t My Fault” as well as “Weed, Whiskey And Willie” and “Love The Lonely Out Of You,” and their current single “I Don’t Remember Me Before You.”

Check out the track list below and a trailer for the album to the right. 

  • “Drank Like Hank”
  • “Shoot Me Straight”
  • “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)”
  • “Weed, Whiskey and Willie”
  • “Down Home”
  • “Rum:
  • “Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)”
  • “Tequila Again”
  • “21 Summer”
  • “Love The Lonely Out Of You”
  • “Stay A Little Longer”
  • “It Ain’t My Fault” 

Source: Brothers Osborne