ACM’s All-Star “On The Road Again” Is Out Now

As we previously told you, the ACM has brought together Willie Nelson and all of this year’s Best New Artist nominees for a cover of Willie’s classic “On The Road Again,” and now the song is finally out. 

The tune features Ingrid Andress, Gabby Barrett, Jordan Davis, Russell Dickerson, Lindsay Ell, Riley Green, Caylee Hammack, Cody Johnson, Tenille Townes and Morgan Wallen

Proceeds from the song will to ACM Lifting Lives COVID-19 Response Fund. 

Source: ACM